Predicting the next 9/11 at Hoover Dam

Troll Triad is an ipredator sub-construct defining how groups of online users who are working as a team to target other online users, have different rolls and functions in the Troll Triad.

.

Phase I:  Searching for Project Bluebeam Complete

.

Watch below:  The trailer and overview is the first segment of a documentary in progress, “Predicting the Next 9/11 at Hoover Dam”.  This is a work in progress, so please tune in frequently for additional segments.  I will be editing out some repeat images as well as inserting more dynamic video clips in the overview video below.  I want viewers to see the genesis of documentary production as I trudge along for the reason – who knows what will happen to me.. if I wait till I’m finished, ‘they’ may have me finished before getting information out there.  This isn’t the only story I report.

.

Debunking Kleck’s and my border closure theory simultaneously resulted with evidence that sure enough, Hoover Dam is slated to be destroyed at some point within a decade into the future.  I believe it will happen either in May of 2020 or possibly September 11, 2021.  Whatever the actual dates are really are not of concern.. it is important to understand that there is time to defuse this operation, or plan.  Hoover Dam was designed to perform a function, but also to be a self-destructive device.  Its own bomb so to speak.  


.

Proving Jonathan Kleck’s notion that a $50 depicts A Dam’s fate

Having come to a phase ending at Hoover Dam’s prediction date for demolition, I felt that I should report my findings. Since posting my first article on the subject of Hoover Dam in late April, 2012, I found two things.  First, the dam’s fate as suggested by Jonathan Kleck is correct – it will be destroyed.  Second, I think I have solved the question as to when this epic saga of the dam will end.  I have two dates I predict the event will take place in a neo 9/11 scenario emulating that which occurred on September 11, 2001.

Destroying the WTC was was a preempt to occupy Iraq

and severe the United States from the rest of the World as if cutting an umbilical cord.  Isolated we are now from the rest of the world and from our Constitution, in the years 2020-1, when the two dates approach, will the people be forever be contained as is in a prison nation under the control of World Banksters, globalists, Elites, Illuminati, Freemasons.. however one uses the terms meaning the same thing.. under the control of the military industrial complex.

This is quite the reality, but I’d like to prevent it by campaigning for the preservation of the dam.  Alerting as many as I can is the first step.

Visit About Dismantle The Beam Project for the full story.

.

nwocsi@unseen.is

Leave a Reply

